Can I activate or deactivate networks or links?
Yes. You can activate or deactivate networks or links of interest from this section.
- Go to Settings.
- Go to “Social Networks”.
- Under “Networks or links of interest”, find the social network or link you want to modify.
- Select or clear the “Active” checkbox to activate or deactivate the link.